Reading other people’s blogs makes me feel kind of like a stalker… However, I have some how overcome this feeling and now I do enjoy reading people’s thoughts, seeing what they are up to, and hearing their recommendations on books, food, fashion, and any number of other things.

My favorite is www.tablegrace.net . Sara Jane is a woman who grew up in my hometown and now lives in Dayton, OH. She is married with 2 kids, works part time as a Physicians assistant, and blogs a lot. She is smart and witty, and has a southern voice that comes through in all she writes.

I have also started reading the blog http://smittenkitchen.com/. I haven’t cooked very many things from this site, but I like how she writes and the photography is lovely. I want to try her recipe for home-made pop-tarts. They look wonderful.

There are a few ladies that went to Union University with me. I only knew 1 of them, but they are all interesting and artistic ladies. They graduated and have spread out, but blog to keep in touch. It’s worth reading. The link is http://redbrownblonde.blogspot.com/

Finally my Mom and my Uncle Ray have interesting things to say always. I am proud every time I get to read their blogs. Here is the link for each. Mom’s is www.pamkiper.blogspot.com and my Uncle Ray’s site is www.rbrim.blogspot.com .

Hope you enjoy any number of these!

